The following tax deductible donations will be listed in the Official Save Our Youth Worship Service Program and on the Bowie/Mitchellville (MD) Alumni Chapter and the Diamond Foundation website:

Diamond Contributor

($1000.00 +)

The Bowie-Mitchellville (MD) Alumni Chapter Silhouettes
Brother Everett Brown

Brother Brunson Cooper, Corenic Construction Group

Brother Damon Lester

Reverend Brother C. Anthony Muse, Pastor, Ark of Safety Christian Church

Mr. Robert Nathan, President and CEO, DataNet Systems Corporation

Reverend Brother Joel Peebles, City of Praise Family Ministries

Reverend Brother Wayne B. Quick, Associate Minister, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Mr. Marquett Smith, Regional Vice President, Verizon Wireless


Silver Contributor


Brother Greg Ashby

Brother Marcellus Major, Jr. President/CEO Avant-Garde Engineering and Technology


Bronze Contributor


Epsilon Sigma Chapter, Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.  Bowie State University

Brother William Crutchfield

Brother Hugene Fields

Brother Robert Fleming

Deaconess Rosa B. Freeman, (Sigma Gamma Rho) Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Brother Tilman Gerald, Esq.The Law Office of Tilman Gerald ($150.00)

Reverend Brother Bobby Henry, Esq

Brother David and Leticia Janifer (200.00)

Brother James Janifer

Brother John Jenkins

Brother Kevin Keitt

Brother Craig McCord

Brother Wendell Moore

Brother Jonathan Nesbitt

Brother Richard Peters

Deaconess Marie Bowe Quick (Alpha Kappa Alpha) Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Brother Terrence Reeves

Brother Arthur Russell

Reverend Brother I. Benni Singleton

Brother Buford Stennis

Brother Derek Streeter

Brother Brandon T. Todd

Rev. Brother L.B. West, Pastor, Mt. Airy Baptist Church, Washington, DC

Brother Craig Womack



Reverend Brother Leroy Clay, III

Reverend Brother Isaac and Deaconess Jessie B. Fox, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Brother Dr. James Hinkle

Ms. Dorothy Swinson

Brother Reginald Taylor

Deacon Alphonso and Deaconess Rosslyn Wallace, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Jacqueline Williams, Esq.  The Law Offices of Jacqueline Williams



Brother Al Baker

Deacon Larry and Deaconess Joann Barringer, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Deacon Charles Bates (Past Grand Master, Prince Hall Masons, DC) and Zenetta Bates

Deacon Derrick Cook, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Honorable Samuel H. Dean, Past Prince Georges County Council Chairperson

Alfred A. Martin, (Alpha Phi Alpha), Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Charles E. Pugh (Phi Beta Sigma) and Merlean G. Pugh, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Samuel Scott (Alpha Phi Alpha) and C. Delores Scott

Brother Kevin Taylor

Reverend Brother Carlyle Wheeler, Vermont Avenue Baptist Church

Brother Joe Williams


Pleases make checks payable to: Bowie/Mitchellville (MD) Diamond Foundation, Inc.

100% of all proceeds will go to the chapter youth and young adult leadership and mentoring programs: Guide Right, Kappa League and the Bowie State University Chapter, the Epsilon Sigma of Kappa Alpha Psi Fraternity, Inc.



Guide Right

The purposes of the Guide Right Service Program are to: (1) place the training, experience, and friendly interest of successful men at the disposal of youth needing inspiration and counsel regarding their choices of a life’s career; and (2) to arouse the interest of the entire community in the problems of youth as they seek to realize lives of usefulness.


Scholarships Program

The Board of Directors of the BMAC Diamond Foundation has approved the establishment of a Scholarship Program that will provide funding (Tuition, Books, Room / Board) to deserving students within Prince George’s County.